Daily Udemy Free Courses - #117

[English] 1h 17m Goal Setting For Success: Plan And Achieve Your Goals https://www.udemy.com/course/goal-setting-for-students-plan-and-achieve-your-goals/?couponCode=9EA847EF49C38489D79F 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 12m Self-Discipline: Build Habits & Develop a Growth Mindset https://www.udemy.com/course/self-discipline-build-habits/?couponCode=C729B35F90B6D314C8EE 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 20m Local SEO 2021 Made Simple & Fun + Google Maps & TripAdvisor https://www.udemy.com/course/local-seo-2022/?couponCode=SEPTGOODNESS9 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 1m Digital Forensics for Pentesters - Hands-on Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-forensics-for-pentesters-hands-on-learning/?couponCode=A62B529A5841A5F70A72 2 Days left at this price!

[German] 4h 7m Digital Dropshipping Masterclass: Das NEUE Geschäftsmodell https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-dropshipping-masterkurs/?couponCode=5CFD812E6EE2955D8C1E 1 Day left at this price!

[German] 2h 51m GIMP 2.10 für Anfänger - Grundkurs für jeden Einsteiger! https://www.udemy.com/course/gimp-fur-anfanger-grundkurs-fur-jeden-einsteiger/?couponCode=C102C3B9E37CDA5ACA5D 2 Days left at this price!

[Turkish] 2h 13m Uzaktan Sunum ve İkna - Etkileşim Teknikleri https://www.udemy.com/course/sunumda-ikna-ve-etkilesim-teknikleri/?couponCode=3AA24A81E9736E551F69 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 1m Ethical Hacking - Hands-On Training - Part I https://www.udemy.com/course/hacking-made-easy-with-hands-on-training/?couponCode=C16F0A5E6079AE03C1E1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 22m Learn Python By building Games in Python https://www.udemy.com/course/python-games-development/?couponCode=BC9B6BDDEFBFEF8CA278 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 25m Intermediate Ethical Hacking Hands-on Training https://freebiesglobal.com/intermediate-ethical-hacking-hands-on-training 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 49m Machine Learning- From Basics to Advanced https://www.udemy.com/course/step-by-step-guide-to-machine-learning-course/?couponCode=FREESEP1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 59m JavaScript - Basics to Advanced [step by step (2021)] https://www.udemy.com/course/javascript-basics-to-advanced/?couponCode=FREESEP1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 36m The Complete ReactJs Course - Basics to Advanced (2021) https://www.udemy.com/course/react-js-basics-to-advanced/?couponCode=FREESEP1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 57m Time Management And Goal Planning: The Productivity Combo https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-and-productivity/?couponCode=672FA4716362E397E698 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 20m Mastering The Complete Agile Scrum Master Workshop https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-agile-scrum-workshop/?couponCode=35A3A71E2860949522FB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 8m HTML & CSS - Certification Course for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/html-css-certification-course-for-beginners-e/?couponCode=4A945679E6055B013BCE 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 12m Python for beginners - Learn all the basics of python https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-beginners-learn/?couponCode=3217F90AC240FCBAF4E4 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 51m Pass The Job interview Phone Screen With Flying Colors https://www.udemy.com/course/phone-screen-interview/?couponCode=B70B558DC525FD9D5426 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 41m First Steps Into Public Speaking https://www.udemy.com/course/first-steps-into-public-speaking-u/?couponCode=SEPT.21 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 33m Project Management: Cost & Schedule Monitoring using EVM https://www.udemy.com/course/earned-value-management-technique-with-examples/?couponCode=EVMSEP 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 27h 5m Digital Marketing Ultimate Course Bundle - 13 Courses in 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-ultimate-course-bundle-11-courses-in-1/?couponCode=E8D0A0F62EB5AA469EA8 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 22h 15 Digital Marketing Agency Elite Consultants Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-agency-consultants-masterclass/?couponCode=9A37649DDAD90F501850 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 31m Referral System - How To Create A Successful One! https://www.udemy.com/course/referral-system-how-to-create-a-successful-one/?couponCode=REFSEP 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 17m Learn from Scratch to Professional Of Google Ads(Adsense) https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-from-scratch-to-professional-of-google-adsadsense/?couponCode=7F4A6E2E8924BE2F4BDC 2 Days left at this price!

Best Selling Discounted Courses :

[English] 95h 23m Ultimate PHP, Laravel, CSS & Sass! Learn PHP, Laravel & Sass $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-css-and-sass-enhance-your-javascript-skills/?couponCode=WEBPROGRAMMING 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 45h 32m Master JavaScript - The Most Complete JavaScript Course 2021 $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-javascript-the-most-compete-javascript-course-2020/?couponCode=WEBPROGRAMMING 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 26h 54m The Human Resources Certification Program (HRCI - PHR/SPHR) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-human-resources-certification-program-hrci-phpsphr/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 42h 32m Project Management Professional Certification Program (PMP) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/project-management-professional-certification-program-pmp/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 13h 39m The Operations Management Training Program $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-operations-management-training-program/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 21h 31m The Agile Certified Practitioner Training Program (PMI-ACP) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-certified-practitioner-training-program-pmi-acp/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 52m Lean for Business Organizations $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/lean-for-business-organizations/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 4 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 37m BEST of CONTENT MARKETING, SEO & COPYWRITING + 23 TEMPLATES $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/copywriting-2022/?couponCode=1SEPT999 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 85h 24m BEST of Digital Marketing: #1 Digital Marketing Course 2021 $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-2021/?couponCode=1SEPT999 2 Days left at this price!

2 Likes