Daily Udemy Free Courses - #119

[English] 2h 27m The Complete Hypnotherapy Course: Hypnosis Certification https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-hypnotherapy-course-hypnosis-certification/?couponCode=996868E6D5E032DC0D16 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 57m Digital Marketing Strategy Course 2021. Start from scratch! https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-strategy-from-scratch-course/?couponCode=DIGITALSTRATEGY0909 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 54m Cultivating Gratitude with MRS JOY https://www.udemy.com/course/cultivating-gratitude-with-mrs-joy/?couponCode=3DAYSFORFREE 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 31m Mindfulness for Parents with MRS JOY https://www.udemy.com/course/mindfulness-for-parents-with-mrs-joy/?couponCode=3DAYSFORFREEFORYOU 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 44m Learn Alpine Js From Scratch To Real World Projects https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-alpine-js-from-scratch-to-real-world-projects/?couponCode=FREE4STUDENTS 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 15h 39m Python Programming Beginner to Advance + Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-python-mastery-course/?couponCode=ML_PYTHON_XFREEX 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 57m Introductory Biology: Complete course of Biology https://www.udemy.com/course/a-complete-introduction-to-biology/?couponCode=DISCUDEMY.COM 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 55m Spatial Analysis & Geospatial Data Science in Python https://www.udemy.com/course/spatial-data-science-in-python/?couponCode=SEP_BEST_SELLER 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 18m Complete Guide to Pinterest & Pinterest Growth 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/pinheroes/?couponCode=D4549AED974CA8466856 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 4m Server Infrastructure https://www.udemy.com/course/server-infrastructure/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 15m MS Word for Novice to Expert : 2021 Updated https://www.udemy.com/course/ms-word-for-novice/?couponCode=FREEMWORDCOURSES 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 7m JavaScript Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-learn-javascript-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 44m Basics of Database Design & Development https://www.udemy.com/course/database-design-development/?couponCode=DBSEP2021 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 14m Heal From Within - 14 Guided Meditations with MRS JOY https://www.udemy.com/course/heal-from-within-14-guided-meditations-with-mrs-joy/?couponCode=FORFREEFORYOU 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 14h 1m The Complete eBay Dropshipping University https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-ebay-dropshipping-university/?couponCode=54EB718F91E5F47EE6CE 1 Day left at this price!

[Turkish] 26h 52m 10X Amazon Ebay Dropshipping Fba Wholesale 2021 Para Kazanma https://www.udemy.com/course/amazon-ebay-dropshipping-fba-wholesale-2021-para-kazanmak/?couponCode=27E12A0F6CE00833EBA6 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 3h 3m Gmail Productivity Ultimate Course 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/gmail-productivity/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 1m Adobe Illustrator 2021 Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-cc-2020-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 32m Adobe Premiere Pro 2021 Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2020/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 3m Microsoft Power Automate (Flow) Ultimate Course 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-microsoft-power-automate/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 53m jQuery Ultimate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-learn-jquery-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 27m Google Docs Ultimate Course 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/google-docs-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE92103 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 5h 29m Java for Beginners - Learn all the Basics of Java https://www.udemy.com/course/java-for-beginners-learn-all-the-basics-of-java/?couponCode=4E1DF6E47FBE3EB03B8D 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 47m Adobe Photoshop CC- Basic Photoshop training https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-photoshop-cc-basic-photoshop-training/?couponCode=AED8F5166EDE7A8C1FF9 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 17h 6m Copywriting & Content Marketing Course: Be a PRO Copywriter https://www.udemy.com/course/content-marketing-course-/?couponCode=SEPTGOODNESS9 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 9m 30 CSS Exercises https://www.udemy.com/course/30-css-exercises/?couponCode=232805EB206FD113B8FB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 11h 2m Ultimate Ethical Hacking Course https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-ethical-hacking-course-new/?couponCode=FREE_HURRY_UP 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 20h 18m GET on TOP of Real Estate Business with Facebook Ads in 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-for-real-estate-business/?couponCode=SEPTGOODNESS9 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 18m How to build your own first Voice Assistant in Python https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-build-your-own-first-voice-assistant-in-python/?couponCode=A01D628E118CBB137554 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 36m Learn HTML5 In-Depth - With Real-World Examples https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-html5-in-depth-with-real-world-examples/?couponCode=FREE-SEP1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 3h 38m SAP Business Analytics Essential Training https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-bi-bo/?couponCode=9AB776EE430E4B34FF26 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 11m Freelancing Mastery 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-freelancing-mini-course/?couponCode=F9EFD7247C396279EE9F 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 47m Instagram Business Mastery 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/hz-instagram-business-mastery-2021/?couponCode=31867D6295D366966212 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 33m Angiosperm : Flowering Plant https://www.udemy.com/course/angiosperm-flowering-plant/?couponCode=DISCUDEMY.COM 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 6h 50m Unity 3D Make A Complete Racing Game https://www.udemy.com/course/unity-3d-make-a-complete-racing-game/?couponCode=991A4F7581F1FC9DE06C 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 49m Digital Forensics - Complete Digital Forensics Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-forensics-zero-to-hero-computer-forensics/?couponCode=DIGITALFREEFORENSICS 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 5h 59m Reverse Engineering, Debugging and Malware Analysis - 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/reverse-engineering-debugging-and-malware-analysis-2021/?couponCode=REVERSEFREESEP 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 17m How to Become a Firefighter! https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-become-a-firefighter/?couponCode=04AC5E14A0ED0457FFDA 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 5h 3m Fotograf├şa digital para principiantes con Adobe Lightroom CC https://www.udemy.com/course/fotografiabasicaconlightroom/?couponCode=04B0FCA43ECD3F26C637 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 26h 43m ┬╗MEGA Pack de cursos PHOTOSHOP https://www.udemy.com/course/megapackdephotoshop/?couponCode=17604A9A46C25E1B6C2A 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 10h 3m Complete Graphics Design and Video Editing Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-graphics-design-and-video-editing-masterclass/?couponCode=FREE_COMBO_COURSE 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 1h 5m The Complete Dropshipping Product Research Mastering - 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-dropshipping-product-research-mastering-2021/?couponCode=1B58B325E40493726F3F 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 7h 58m Growth Hacking & Viral Marketing: #1 Strategy Growth Hacking https://www.udemy.com/course/growth-hacking-strategy/?couponCode=E10A45C720D4114E5063 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 4h 0m Branding & Brand Management: Branding Strategy Brand Tactics https://www.udemy.com/course/mini-mba-in-branding/?couponCode=82129D6A9B220B410CD2 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 22h 26m Digital Marketing B2B: Ultimate B2B Digital Marketing Course https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-b2b/?couponCode=364D18B09F5D5B0682D0 1 Day left at this price!

[Spanish] 3h 16m T├ęcnicas para la creaci├│n de elementos 3D para Videojuegos https://www.udemy.com/course/tecnicas-para-la-creacion-de-elementos-3d-para-videojuegos/?couponCode=SEPTIEMBRE3D 1 Day left at this price!

[Italian] 1h 51m Corso completo di Teatro per bambini 4-6 anni https://www.udemy.com/course/come-fare-un-laboratorio-di-teatro-ai-bambini-4-6-anni/?couponCode=96E6362AF76690964972 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 8h 1m Dise├▒o de redes - Basado en CCDA https://www.udemy.com/course/network-desing-based-on-ccda/?couponCode=GRATISFREE21 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 11h 9m Complete Figma Megacourse: UI/UX Design Beginner to Expert https://www.udemy.com/course/beginners-guide-to-prototyping-and-designing-using-figma/?couponCode=4C364D537A282FCCF06A 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 57m How To Write A Business Plan : Step-by-Step Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-write-a-bankable-business-plan/?couponCode=397AE1C6B65438B6D9FE 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 4m Build a To-Do List App with Node, Express, React and MongoDB https://www.udemy.com/course/build-to-do-list-app-with-node-express-react-mongodb/?couponCode=FREE4U2 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 30m Sales Funnels Mastery 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/click-funnel-sales-funnels-mini-course/?couponCode=F6A8D2E83653260320C0 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 30m Smart Content Marketing Mastery 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/hz-content-marketing-profits-mini-course/?couponCode=C1E6D2B5DA705A9C2BD7 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 34m Altcoin Mastery 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-altcoin-mini-course/?couponCode=06369F918D17EAEBAB91 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 1h 9m Blockchain Mastery 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-blockchain-mini-course/?couponCode=8C229A84A4FC00237FE7 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 48m Learn Cinema 4D: Low Poly Planet https://www.udemy.com/course/low-poly-planet/?couponCode=E68D516D3F0C39E2E0F1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 22h 18m Python for Absolute Beginners® | Zero to Expert 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-absolute-beginners-zero-to-expert-2021/?couponCode=87AD73FFE28D66B3C010 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 13h 12m Adobe Illustrator CC - Essentials https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-illustrator-from-zero-to-beyond/?couponCode=ILLUSTRATOR-2021-09 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 2h 50m Effective Time Management Skills For A Productivity Boost https://www.udemy.com/course/time-management-for-students-professionals-entrepreneurs/?couponCode=0E7281B9752EF3941B74 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 15h 46m Python Programming From A-Z: Beginner To Expert Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-python-programming-from-a-z/?couponCode=4773DA2E68709A4034D1 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 22h 54m Python for Data Science & Machine Learning from A-Z https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-data-science-machine-learning/?couponCode=D696DB9CB349E8BA8201 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 13h 1m Microsoft Excel from A-Z: Beginner To Expert Course https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-excel-from-a-z/?couponCode=662D33A88BBCD22DD760 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 4h 39m Tai Chi Chen Style 38 Form -to Sharp Mind & Physical Fitness https://www.udemy.com/course/tai-chi-chen-style-38-form-to-sharp-mind-physical-fitness/?couponCode=378FD8E5D19BD03A0882 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 11h 50m Learn Ethical Hacking From A-Z: Beginner To Expert Course https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-ethical-hacking-from-a-z-beginner-to-expert-course/?couponCode=E325202D8680FEB424FB 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 12h 32m Learn User Experience Design from A-Z: Adobe XD UI/UX Design https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-user-experience-design-from-a-z/?couponCode=A51C730A4D0388F15853 2 Days left at this price!

[English] 95h 23m Ultimate PHP, Laravel, CSS & Sass! Learn PHP, Laravel & Sass $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-php-css-and-sass-enhance-your-javascript-skills/?couponCode=WEBPROGRAMMING 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 45h 32m Master JavaScript - The Most Complete JavaScript Course 2021 $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/master-javascript-the-most-compete-javascript-course-2020/?couponCode=WEBPROGRAMMING 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 26h 54m The Human Resources Certification Program (HRCI - PHR/SPHR) $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-human-resources-certification-program-hrci-phpsphr/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 42h 32m Project Management Professional Certification Program (PMP) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/project-management-professional-certification-program-pmp/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 13h 39m The Operations Management Training Program $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-operations-management-training-program/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 21h 31m The Agile Certified Practitioner Training Program (PMI-ACP) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-agile-certified-practitioner-training-program-pmi-acp/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 9h 52m Lean for Business Organizations $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/lean-for-business-organizations/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 6h 37m BEST of CONTENT MARKETING, SEO & COPYWRITING + 23 TEMPLATES $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/copywriting-2022/?couponCode=1SEPT999 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 85h 24m BEST of Digital Marketing: #1 Digital Marketing Course 2021 $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/digital-marketing-2021/?couponCode=1SEPT999 1 Day left at this price!

[English] 31h 32m The Business Analysis Certification Program (IIBA - ECBA) $11.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-business-analysis-certification-program-iiba-ecba/?couponCode=BACK2SCHOOL3 Days left at this price!

[English] 31h 10m 2021 Complete Public Speaking Masterclass For Every Occasion $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-public-speaking-masterclass-for-every-occasion/?couponCode=THANKS05 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 30h 50m The Complete Communication Skills Master Class for Life $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-communication-skills-master-class-for-life/?couponCode=THANKS06 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 95h 12m ULTIMATE SEO, SOCIAL MEDIA, & DIGITAL MARKETING COURSE 2021 $12.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/seo-training-2021/?couponCode=1SEPT999 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 46h 24m BEST of SEO: #1 SEO Training & Content Marketing Course 2021 $10.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/seo-training-2021/?couponCode=1SEPT999 3 Days left at this price!

[English] 45h 40m Python Hands-On 46 Hours, 210 Exercises, 5 Projects, 2 Exams $9.99 https://www.udemy.com/course/hands-on-python/?couponCode=PYTHON-91 4 Days left at this price!

2 Likes